Thoughts on sixth grade so far

My first thought on sixth grade is that it has been very stressful for me so far. It is hard to keep up and, it is very confusing. It is very different from what I had been used to. I don’t like the Canvas app because it buffers too much. It lists assignments that have already been done which scares me. It is difficult to find anything and is not easily understood.

My second thought is that there are parts of sixth grade that is fun because I get to be with my friends. I love science class and I wish that were more projects. I think that sixth grade math gives the right amount of assignments.

Have you ever tried to eat a clock?  It’s very time consuming.

2 thoughts on “Thoughts on sixth grade so far

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *