Hi from Texas

Howdy Caleb and class,

some of my favorite hobbies are soccer and video games too. I play Starcraft2, Destiny2, Call of duty vanguard, Halo master chief collection and infinite, Valheim, Mortal Combat 11 and VI and Arizona sunshine.

I go to Prince of Peace Christian school. I don’t do art but I do band I play the drum set I’ve played the songs for whom the bell tolls, dirty water, schools out, house of the rising sun and more. My favorite band is Metallica what is yours? I also own 3 cats do you have any pets? While I hope that you’ve enjoyed this and have a good day.

sincerely,                                                                                                                                                     Eli

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *