The magicians elephant week 3 and 4

1. A spark of hope happens in Leo Mattiens heart and Peters heart when they suddenly start trying to find a way to send the heartbroken elephant back home t be with its family. What happens at this point is they visit the magician in prison and make a deal with him.

2. Peter is slightly bullied in the line to see the elephant because he is trying not to cry and then someone says something like are you standing in line or playing with your hat in a rude and menacing manner but Peter smartly like the soldier he was once being trained to be, steps forward in line without back talk.

3. I used to be bullied a lot at my old schools, so if you’re being bullied then I am there for you.  How I got through is I stayed away from that person and stood up to them only when they were bullying me or someone else.

(I was very menacing because I was twice everybody’s height.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *