FINAL POST (for now) :]

My highlights this year were my concerts at school of rock. If you didn’t know this I am a drummer and I have been drumming for about four years. for my first season at school of rock I played Crazy by Gnarls Barkley, Schools out by Alice Cooper and For Whom The Bell Tolls by Metallica. In my second season I played Dirty water (I can’t remember who wrote this song), House of the rising sun (also can’t remember author), And I cant remember the name or the author of my other song. For this concert I am going to be playing Paranoid by Black Sabbath, Stop In The Name Of Love by the Supremes and I Feel Good by James Brown but I am also singing Wild Thing by The Troggs and Tainted Love by Soft Cell. School of rock

3 thoughts on “FINAL POST (for now) :]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *